+300,000 SATISFIED CUSTOMERS

100% SECURE PAYMENT

SHIPPED WITHIN 3 DAYS

DAILY CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Product Test
Product Video
🔥LIMITED STOCK & LIMITED OFFER 🔥

Digital Self Care Planner 2024

Digital Self Care Planner 2024

Regular price 9.95€
Sale price 9.95€ Regular price 19.95€
Sale Sold out

Your personal digital companion for more self-care in everyday life! A comprehensive daily planner, gratitude journal, period tracker, affirmations, skin care tracker, meal planning and much more await you on almost 800 pages - discover a world of personal development that is fun! Make 2024 your year of personal growth.

- +

Complete your period kit

HOW TO USE

The digital planner is to be used on an ipad for better use. It can also be printed.

View full details

Recommended products for you!

Every-Day Bralette Aurora

71€ / 3 BRA

Super Leakproof Gaïa (with closure)

HOLDS UP TO 5 TAMPONS

71€ / 3 PERIOD UNDIES

Super leakproof Hera

HOLDS UP TO 5 TAMPONS

71€ / 3 PERIOD UNDIES

Super Leakproof Nursing Bra Cybele

HOLDS UP TO 30 ML

71€ / 3 NURSING BRA

Super absorbent

Gotyu underwear features multi-layer technology that absorbs fluids during menstruation, sweating or incontinence.

Hygienic

The fabrics also prevent the growth of bacteria and odors - for safe, dry and clean 12-hour protection.

Super comfortable

The leak-proof Gotyu underwear is OEKO-TEX certified. They feel like regular panties, only with extra magic!

FAQ

What is the absorption capacity of my Gotyu period underwear?

THE ABSORBENT POWER OF YOUR GOTYU PERIOD UNDERWEAR DIFFERS FROM MODEL TO MODEL. YOU CAN FIND EXACT INFORMATION ON THE ABSORPTION CAPACITY OF EACH MODEL COMPARED TO TAMPONS, NAPDS, INSERT AND CUPS ON EACH PRODUCT PAGE UNDER THE PRODUCT DESCRIPTION.

FOR HYGIENIC REASONS, YOU SHOULD CHANGE YOUR GOTYU AFTER 12 HOURS AT THE LATEREST - BUT IF THERE IS A SLIGHT FEELING OF MOISTURE BEFORE THAT, THIS IS ALSO A GOOD INDICATOR THAT YOUR GOTYU IS FULL AND YOU SHOULD CHANGE IT.

Is period underwear hygienic?

YES! THANKS TO THE NATURAL ANTIMICROBIAL AND ANTIBACTERIAL PROPERTIES OF THE BUILT-IN PROTECTIVE LAYER, THE BLOOD IS SECURELY TRAPPED BETWEEN THE INDIVIDUAL LAYERS AND PREVENTS THE GROWTH OF BACTERIA, SO YOU FEEL FRESH AT ALL TIMES.

ALSO, SOME OF OUR PRODUCTS ARE MADE OF BAMBOO FIBER, WHICH HAS NATURAL ANTIBACTERIAL PROPERTIES.

SO GOTYU UNDERWEAR IS HYGIENIC AND SAFE. IT DOES NOT CAUSE ANY POTENTIAL DANGEROUS INFECTIONS AND ALSO DOES NOT DEPRIVE THE VAGINAL FLORA OF THE NATURAL MOISTURE. HOWEVER, FOR HYGIENIC REASONS, WE RECOMMEND WEARING YOUR PERIOD UNDERWEAR FOR A MAXIMUM OF 12 HOURS AT A TIME AND THEN WASHING IT FOLLOWING OUR CARE INSTRUCTIONS. YOU CAN FIND THE EXACT INSTRUCTIONS IN THE FAQ ABOVE UNDER THE POINT “CARE”.

Do I have to wear pads or tampons in addition to my Gotyu period underwear?

THIS DEPENDS ON YOUR OWN PREFERENCES AND YOUR PERIOD WICKTH. GOTYUS PERIOD UNDERWEAR CAN COMPLETELY REPLACE YOUR DISPOSABLE PRODUCTS. OF COURSE YOU CAN ALSO USE THEM AS EXTRA PROTECTION FOR TAMPONS OR A MENSTRUAL CUP.

OF COURSE WE KNOW THAT A COMPLETE CHANGE CAN APPEAR DIFFICULT, ESPECIALLY IN THE BEGINNING. WE THEREFORE RECOMMEND THAT YOU TRY YOUR GOTYU PERIOD UNDERWEAR AT HOME FIRST. THIS GIVES YOU THE SECURITY YOU NEED SO THAT YOU CAN FIND YOUR PERFECT RHYTHM WITH YOUR GOTYU PERIOD UNDERWEAR, PEACEFULLY AND WITHOUT WORRY.

Does period underwear smell unpleasant?

NO. THANKS TO THE NATURAL ANTIMICROBIAL AND ANTIBACTERIAL PROPERTIES OF THE BUILT-IN PROTECTIVE LAYER, THE BLOOD IS LOCKED IN AND PREVENTS THE GROWTH OF BACTERIA, SO YOU FEEL FRESH AT ALL TIMES.

IT IS IMPORTANT THAT YOU WEAR YOUR PERIOD UNDERWEAR FOR HYGIENIC USE FOR A MAXIMUM OF 12 HOURS AT A TIME. AFTER EACH CHANGE, YOU SHOULD ALSO RINSE THEM BY HAND UNDER COLD WATER.

TO TAKE BEST CARE OF YOUR GOTYU, FOLLOW THE DETAILED CARE INSTRUCTIONS FOUND IN THIS FAQ UNDER “CARE”.

FAQ

+300.000 ZUFRIEDENE KUNDEN

100% SICHERE ZAHLUNG

VERSAND INNERHALB VON 3 TAGEN

TÄGLICHER CUSTOMER SUPPORT

produkttest
produktvideo

Digital Self Care Planner 2024

Digital Self Care Planner 2024

Normaler Preis 9.95€
Verkaufspreis 9.95€ Normaler Preis 19.95€
Einführungsangebot Ausverkauft

Dein persönlicher digitaler Begleiter für mehr Selbstfürsorge im Alltag! Auf fast 800 Seiten erwarten dich ein umfangreicher Tagesplaner, Gratitude Journal, Perioden Tracker, Affirmationen, Skin Care Tracker, Meal Planning und vieles mehr – entdecke eine Welt der Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, die Spaß macht! Mach 2024 zu deinem Jahr des persönlichen Wachstums.

- +

Vervollständige dein Perioden-Kit

HOW TO USE

Der digitale Planer ist auf einem ipad für eine bessere Nutzung zu verwenden. Es kann auch gedruckt werden.

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Empfohlene Produkte für dich!

Discovery Set

VERSCH. SAUGFÄHIGKEITEN

61€ / 3 PERIODENSLIPS

Leakproof Athena

HÄLT BIS ZU 4 TAMPONS

61€ / 3 PERIODENSLIPS

Leakproof Minerva

HÄLT BIS ZU 3 TAMPONS

61€ / 3 PERIODENSLIPS

Super Leakproof Luna

HÄLT BIS ZU 6 TAMPONS

81€ / 3 PERIODENSLIPS

Leakproof Venus

HÄLT BIS ZU 0,5 TAMPON

61€ / 3 PERIODENSLIPS

Super Saugfähig

Gotyu Unterwäsche verfügt über eine Mehrlagen-Technologie, die Flüssigkeiten bei Menstruation, Schwitzen oder Inkontinenz absorbiert.

Hygienisch

Die Stoffe verhindern auch das Wachstum von Bakterien und Gerüchen - für einen sicheren, trockenen und sauberen 12-Stunden-Schutz.

Super Bequem

Die auslaufsichere Gotyu Unterwäsche ist OEKO-TEX zertifiziert. Sie fühlen sich an wie normale Höschen, nur mit extra Magie!

FAQ

Wie ist die Absorptionskapazität meiner Gotyu Periodenunterwäsche?

DIE SAUGSTÄRKE DEINER GOTYU PERIODENUNTERWÄSCHE UNTERSCHEIDET SICH VON MODELL ZU MODELL. GENAUE ANGABEN ZUR ABSORPTIONSKAPAZITÄT JEDES MODELLS IM VERGLEICH ZU TAMPONS, BINDEN, EINLAGEN UND TASSEN FINDEST DU AUF JEDER PRODUKTSEITE UNTER DER PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG.

AUS HYGIENISCHEN GRÜNDEN SOLLTEST DU DEINE GOTYU SPÄTESTENS NACH 12 STUNDEN WECHSELN - SOLLTE SICH ALLERDINGS DAVOR SCHON EIN LEICHTES FEUCHTEGEFÜHL BILDEN, IST DIES AUCH EIN GUTER INDIKATOR DAFÜR, DASS DEINE GOTYU VOLL IST UND DU SIE WECHSELN SOLLTEST.

Ist Periodenunterwäsche hygienisch?

JA! DANK DER NATÜRLICHEN ANTIMIKROBIELLEN UND ANTIBAKTERIELLEN EIGENSCHAFTEN DER EINGEBAUTEN SCHUTZSCHICHT WIRD DAS BLUT SICHER ZWISCHEN DEN EINZELNEN SCHICHTEN EINGESCHLOSSEN UND DAS WACHSTUM VON BAKTERIEN VERHINDERT, SODASS DU DICH JEDERZEIT FRISCH FÜHLST.

AUSSERDEM BESTEHEN EINIGE UNSERER PRODUKTE AUS BAMBUSFASER, WELCHE VON NATUR AUS ANTIBAKTERIELLE EIGENSCHAFTEN HAT.

SOMIT IST GOTYU UNTERWÄSCHE HYGIENISCH UND SICHER. SIE VERURSACHT KEINE MÖGLICHEN GEFÄHRLICHEN INFEKTIONEN UND ENTZIEHT AUSSERDEM DER SCHEIDENFLORA NICHT DIE NATÜRLICHE FEUCHTIGKEIT. DENNOCH EMPFEHLEN WIR, DEINE PERIODENUNTERWÄSCHE AUS HYGIENISCHEN GRÜNDEN MAXIMAL 12 STUNDEN AM STÜCK ZU TRAGEN UND IM ANSCHLUSS NACH UNSEREN PFLEGEANWEISUNGEN ZU WASCHEN. DIE GENAUE ANLEITUNG DAZU FINDEST DU IM FAQ OBEN UNTER DEM PUNKT „PFLEGE“.

Muss ich Binden oder Tampons zusätzlich zu meiner Gotyu Periodenunterwäsche tragen?

DAS HÄNGT VON DEINEN EIGENEN VORLIEBEN UND DEINER PERIODENSTÄRKE AB. GOTYUS PERIODENUNTERWÄSCHE KANN DEINE EINWEGPRODUKTE VOLLSTÄNDIG ERSETZEN. DU KANNST SIE ABER NATÜRLICH AUCH ALS EXTRA-SCHUTZ ZU TAMPONS ODER EINER MENSTRUATIONSTASSE NUTZEN.

WIR WISSEN NATÜRLICH, DASS GERADE AM ANFANG EINE KOMPLETTE UMSTELLUNG SCHWIERIG ERSCHEINEN KANN. WIR EMPFEHLEN DIR DAHER, DEINE GOTYU PERIODENUNTERWÄSCHE ZUNÄCHST ZUHAUSE AUSZUPROBIEREN. DIES GIBT DIR DIE NÖTIGE SICHERHEIT, DAMIT DU IN ALLER RUHE UND SORGENFREI DEINEN PERFEKTEN RHYTHMUS MIT DEINER GOTYU PERIODENUNTERWÄSCHE FINDEN KANNST.

Riecht Periodenunterwäsche unangenehm?

NEIN. DANK DER NATÜRLICHEN ANTIMIKROBIELLEN UND ANTIBAKTERIELLEN EIGENSCHAFTEN DER EINGEBAUTEN SCHUTZSCHICHT WIRD DAS BLUT EINGESCHLOSSEN UND DAS WACHSTUM VON BAKTERIEN VERHINDERT, SO DASS DU DICH JEDERZEIT FRISCH FÜHLST.

WICHTIG IST ES, DASS DU DEINE PERIODENUNTERWÄSCHE AUS HYGIENISCHEN MAXIMAL 12 STUNDEN AM STÜCK TRÄGST. NACH JEDEM WECHSELN SOLLTEST DU SIE ZUDEM UNTER KALTEM WASSER VON HAND AUSSPÜLEN.

UM DEINE GOTYU OPTIMAL ZU PFLEGEN, BEFOLGE DIE AUSFÜHRLICHE PFLEGEANLEITUNG, DIE DU IN DIESEM FAQ UNTER “PFLEGE” FINDEST.

FAQ